council members

Chairman:
Terry Hayward OBE
33 Perry Road, Buckden, PE19 5XG
Tel: 01480 810974
thayward@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Vice Chairman:
Caroline Underwood
55 High Street, Buckden, PE19 5TA
Tel: 01480 819168
cunderwood@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Members:
Sue Ashwell
12 Watersmead, Mill Road, Buckden. PE19 5QS
Tel:
sashwell@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Amy Burbidge
14 School Lane, Buckden, PE19 5TT
Tel: 01480 811006
aburbidge@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Martin Hassall
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Anne Howell-Jones
25 Perry Road, Buckden, PE19 5XG
Tel: 01480 811723
ahowelljones@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Hamish Masson
8 High Street, Buckden. PE19 5XA
Tel: 07876 035941
hmasson@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Betty Millard
13 Park Road, Buckden, PE19 5SL
Tel: 01480 810087
bmillard@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

John Moore
“Westbury”, 1 Great North Road, Buckden, PE19 5XJ
Tel: 01480 812577
jmoore@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Katherine Render
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Elaine Scott
2 Church Street, Buckden. PE19 5TP
Tel: 07525 267851
escott@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Rick Screaton
13 St Hughs Road, Buckden, PE19 5UB
Tel: 01480 731847
rscreaton@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Fiona Shirley
48 Vineyard Way, Buckden, PE19 5SR
Tel: 01480 811703
fshirley@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Pauline Steel
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Mark Williams
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

 

District Councillor:
Cllr Hamish Masson.
8 High Street, Buckden. PE19 5XA
Tel: 07876 035941

Hamish.masson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk



County Councillor:

Peter Downes
2 St George’s Close, Brampton, Huntingdon PE28 4US.
Tel: 07765 833486
7
Peter.Downes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

 

an mh-p website