council members

Chairman:

Anne Howell-Jones
25 Perry Road, Buckden, PE19 5XG
Tel: 01480 811723
ahowelljones@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Vice Chairman:

Caroline Underwood
55 High Street, Buckden, PE19 5TA
Tel: 01480 819168
cunderwood@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

 

Members:

Sue Ashwell
12 Watersmead, Mill Road, Buckden. PE19 5QS
Tel: 07973 745497
sashwell@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Amy Burbidge
14 School Lane, Buckden, PE19 5TT
Tel: 01480 811006
aburbidge@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Dave Duncan


dduncan@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Clive Gillam
26 Perry Road, Buckden, PE19 5XG
Tel: 01480 810314
cgillam@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Martin Hassall


mhassall@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Allan John Jones
23 Greenway, Buckden, PE19 5TU
Tel: 07921 714648
ajjones@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Betty Millard
13 Park Road, Buckden, PE19 5SL
Tel: 01480 810087
bmillard@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

John Mulcrone


jmulcrone@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Katherine Render


krender@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Elaine Scott
42 Church Street, Buckden. PE19 5TP
Tel: 07525 267851
escott@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Pauline Steel
28 The Osiers, Buckden. PE19 5UX
Tel: 01480 811435
psteel@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Stanley Studd
2 Springfield Close, Buckden, PE19 5UR
Tel: 07788 447958
sstudd@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

John Thelwall
14 Mill Road, Buckden PE19 5SS
Tel: 01480 810065
jthelwall@buckdenparishcouncil.org.uk
Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

 

 

District Councillor:
Cllr Hamish Masson.
8 High Street, Buckden. PE19 5XA
Tel: 07876 035941

Hamish.masson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk
hamishvmasson@gmail.com



County Councillor:

Peter Downes
2 St George’s Close, Brampton, Huntingdon PE28 4US.
Tel: 07765 833486
7
Peter.Downes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

 

an mh-p website